Updating NJ Legislature Page

There are a number of new faces in Trenton this month. There are four new faces in the State Senate and sixteen in the Assembly. The NJ Legislature page which has been online since 1994 – prior to the legislature’s own website – is in the process of adding these names and contact informaton. Please be patient, if not consult https://www.njleg.state.nj.us/.

The newly sworn in Senate and Assembly members are:

  • Senator Edward Durr (R-03)
  • Senator Jean Stanfield (R-08)
  • Senator Andrew Zwicker (D-16)
  • Senator Jon Bramnick (R-21)
  • Senator Gordon Johnson (D-37)
  • Assemblyman Don Guardian (R-02)
  • Assemblywoman Claire Swift (R-02)
  • Assemblywoman Bethanne McCarthy Patrick (R-03)
  • Assemblywoman Beth Sawyer (R-03)
  • Assemblyman Michael Torrissi Jr. (R-08)
  • Assemblyman Brandon Umba (R-08)
  • Assemblywoman Kimberly Eulner (R-11)
  • Assemblywoman Marilyn Piperno (R-11)
  • Assemblywoman Vicky Flynn (R-13)
  • Assemblywoman Sadaf Jaffer (D-16)
  • Assemblyman Reginald Atkins (D-20)
  • Assemblywoman Michele Matsikoudis (R-21)
  • Assemblyman Christian Barranco (R-26)
  • Assemblyman William Sampson IV (D-31)
  • Assemblywoman Shama Haider (D-37)
  • Assemblywoman Ellen Park (D-37)

Please contact me with any new district office contact information you have.